Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Judy McHenry

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy McHenry
"Excellent office to work with - they are very interested in you, very professional and courteous and willing to go the extra mile to meet your needs."

jo khan

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jo khan
"Great agent. Always goes the extra mile to help."

Monica Holsclaw

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Holsclaw
"Very good insurance company. Always there to help out. Agent Jared Corey responds at least by the next day. I highly recommend Stare Farm."

Melissa Cruse

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cruse
"Really love having Curtis as my agent. He’s always available for my questions and calls. Very helpful. In a crisis I need an agent, not a salesman."

carol newman

April 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by carol newman
"State Farm is an Awesome Insurance company They are always Great from beginning TY o end they go well beyond to help you out of your Situation. I called as soon as I found out I had a flood in my Jouse when I walked in the house. I called them they sent people to help me with clean up next step is fixing affected areas will be done soon. THANK you State Farm Always!!"

Robert D

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert D
"Very knowledgeable and professional."

Lue Thao

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lue Thao
"Amazing individual, took care of me and my family by finding the best plan for me and saving me nearly $200 a month from a previous Auto Insurance that I had."

Adam Alexander

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Alexander
"It is always a pleasure to work with everyone at Jared's office. THANKS!!!"

Diane Lee

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lee
"Jared is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. If you ever want to switch insurance agents jared is the one you should go to for all your insurance needs"

Tony Wallace

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wallace
"I am very pleased with the insurance I've got with State farm they treating me very nicely and they were very professional I would recommend this insurance company to anyone it is excellent insurance and add affordable price"

Cheryl Flowers

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Flowers
"Excellent customer service, but more than that. Jared and Curtis have gone out of their way to assist us and they truly care. This is a hard time for us right now but Jared and Curtis have been there to help everyday they can for our insurance needs. They are not about business. They care about their customers. I would never use any other company for insurance. Thanks, The Flowers Family"

Lauren Stewart

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Stewart
"I have had Jared as my insurance agent for years and he has always helped me out. This past month he helped me through so much and I couldn’t be more grateful and appreciative to have an agent as great as Jared and his staff. Thank you for everything."

Karen Moose

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Moose
"I want to thank Jared Corey, Jared thank you so much for what you have done for Lauren and our family. If it wasn’t for you , I’m not sure where we’re would be . You went above and beyond thank you , Jared. You have done so much for us!!"

Barbaraqe Edwards

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbaraqe Edwards
"Jared and his staff are exceptional in assisting above and beyond to ensure the best rates as well as making sure your claims are handled fairly and proficiently in a timely manner."

Brian Livingston

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Livingston
"Great insurance and nice office!"

Conrad Bates

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Bates
"Dee helped me get whole life insurance, was a great experience!"

Dan Beatty

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Beatty
"Jared and his staff (Curtis and others) are the best agents you could ask for. They are always--and I mean always--responsive with anything we need at anytime, whether it be helping us maneuver claims or even to just get me a new copy/proof of insurance for work or the DMV on a moment's notice. We've had them for over 20 years and it has all been a positive experience."

Tammie knight

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie knight
"Great staff very attentive friendly knowledge of everything"

Thang Tran

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thang Tran
"Helpful . super nice guy."

Robbin Peterson

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Peterson
"Jared and Curtis are the BEST!! We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our life insurance needs."

Guadalupe Medina (Lupe)

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Medina (Lupe)
"This is the best insurance company that I have ever had insurance with. They really are the best place to go because they do their best to help you in any way that they can. I have never been with any other company that provides the best customer service and friendly staff like this place here. Thank you for everything that you do to provide the best customer service and friendly service"

Daniel Kusnerak

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kusnerak
"Great people here they make you feel family. Always go above and beyond."

James Cornett jr

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Cornett jr
"Great people and very friendly and precise"

Jazzy Dunn

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy Dunn
"I talked with this lady Demetra, she was very helpful and informative. She had great customer service!! Shes a sweet and moce lady"

Jamie Kerley

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Kerley
"This State Farm office is absolutely incredible. I’ve been with him for many years and they go out of their way to make sure that you have all the resources that you absolutely need. Friendly courteous staff to always assist you."