Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Corey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Corey

4.9 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbaraqe Edwards

Barbaraqe Edwards

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his staff are exceptional in assisting above and beyond to ensure the best rates as well as making sure your claims are handled fairly and proficiently in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Brian Livingston

Brian Livingston

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and nice office!"
Profile photo of Conrad Bates

Conrad Bates

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee helped me get whole life insurance, was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Dan Beatty

Dan Beatty

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared and his staff (Curtis and others) are the best agents you could ask for. They are always--and I mean always--responsive with anything we need at anytime, whether it be helping us maneuver claims or even to just get me a new copy/proof of insurance for work or the DMV on a moment's notice. We've had them for over 20 years and it has all been a positive experience."
Profile photo of Tammie knight

Tammie knight

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff very attentive friendly knowledge of everything"
Profile photo of Thang Tran

Thang Tran

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful . super nice guy."
Profile photo of Robbin Peterson

Robbin Peterson

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jared and Curtis are the BEST!! We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Medina (Lupe)

Guadalupe Medina (Lupe)

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company that I have ever had insurance with. They really are the best place to go because they do their best to help you in any way that they can. I have never been with any other company that provides the best customer service and friendly staff like this place here. Thank you for everything that you do to provide the best customer service and friendly service"
Profile photo of Daniel Kusnerak

Daniel Kusnerak

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people here they make you feel family. Always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Monica Holsclaw

Monica Holsclaw

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance company. Always there to help out. Agent Jared Corey responds at least by the next day. I highly recommend Stare Farm."
Profile photo of James Cornett jr

James Cornett jr

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and very friendly and precise"
Profile photo of Jazzy Dunn

Jazzy Dunn

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I talked with this lady Demetra, she was very helpful and informative. She had great customer service!! Shes a sweet and moce lady"
Profile photo of Jamie Kerley

Jamie Kerley

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is absolutely incredible. I’ve been with him for many years and they go out of their way to make sure that you have all the resources that you absolutely need. Friendly courteous staff to always assist you."
Profile photo of Lynn Wrenn

Lynn Wrenn

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dee is super nice and very informative. Great people, I feel they do their best to see I get the coverage we need at the best price."
Profile photo of Amber McCall

Amber McCall

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"My daughter had an accident about an hour and half away from home. She was not able to think fast enough to respond of what she needed to do. So she called mom. I asked her if she had her insurance car and does she still have Roadside assistant? So with the great people at State Farm from the the claim to the home office in CATAWBA County on CATAWBA Blvd. Jared Corey and Dee had made such an impact in helping take care of the matters. I am so thankful for the help they gave my daughter and myself. They are five stars rating. I encourage people if you are looking for low rates, good hospitality, friendly people. Then stop in to this five golden star of service. They are phenomenal!!! Ask for Dee as well!!! Love them!!"
Profile photo of Chris Burnett

Chris Burnett

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have trusted Jared and State Farm since we moved to North Carolina. They have always been very responsive and made us feel like we are a priority. I'd recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Lucy Lofland

Lucy Lofland

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money and also incredible friendly staff !!!! A+++++"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Mateyunas

Cheyenne Mateyunas

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"They saved me on home, car, camper, and business insurance. Such a great group of people, need to do business with them if you’re not!"
Profile photo of Donna Hartley

Donna Hartley

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16. I have been with the Jared Corey office for several years. I can’t say enough about the office and team members. They know the business and are very quick to get things done and your questions answered. You won’t be sorry to go with them. 😀"
Profile photo of LaDeanna Flowers

LaDeanna Flowers

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I meet Jared Corey at the Claremont Daze this past weekend Oct 5 2019 . I glad I did . Dee call me and save me alot on car insurance and my camper insurance too. Thanks you guys are a life saver 😊"
Profile photo of Ashley Hannah

Ashley Hannah

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great prices..."
Profile photo of Janet Nance

Janet Nance

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"They always are working with you when you have problem"
Profile photo of Joanne Eckard

Joanne Eckard

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"In today’s society, customer service is definitely a thing of the past! But I could not be more impressed or more pleased with the employees at Jared Corey State Farm! I was with Nationwide for 20+ years and became increasingly disgusted with the branch that serviced my account. I decided to walk away and make a change. I chose this company by chance. Just because it was close. What I have found is incomparable. I have told all my family and friends. If you are looking for quality and dedication, Jared Corey State Farm is the place to go!"
Profile photo of La Negra

La Negra

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Dee has been such a great agent to work with. She helped me bundle my auto insurance and homeowners insurance along with getting my family's life insurance. I was able to cancel my other insurance policy to come and join Jared Corey State Farm."
Profile photo of Harbin Humphries

Harbin Humphries

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jared Corey's office is filled with friendly, trustworthy people that work with you and for you to get you the best coverage for the best price. You can trust them with all your life, home, and car insurance needs and you can expect to be treated like a close friend or family member."